top of page
Search

The Origins Part 1

Updated: Nov 3, 2019

Holy C started from my love for Jesus and His great grace and mercy.

I wasn't born in a Christian household, and although there was a moment of 'worldly church and religious services' that I experienced in my early youth, I wasn't living a standard Christian life by any means.


I was very intrigued by the occult and the left hand path, as a young teen growing up and by my late teens-early twenties I wanted to be a shaman to the world, a "spiritual guide" and "guru".


A Spiritual Background

I was hosting weekly transcendental meditation practices and yoga gatherings at a local hookah lounge outside of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, and researching deeper into who I am and what this existence was while trying to trace down any source materials to their roots. My life in my late teens-early twenties was filled with work as a climbing arborist leading crews to do tree work, and research of Spirituality and Law as my interests, with music and art as my outlets.


I guess you could say I took the "Red Pill" heading down the spiritual and legal paths of life in my research and due diligence, which those two topics actually coalesce more than we are taught to be aware of.

The Great Awakening
The Red Pill alagory is best ecansupalted in its context in the movie "The Matrix", where the main character Neo is introduced to an opportunity to see a control system surrounding every fabric of existence by "taking the pill".

I gathered quite the collection in my legal and spiritual sections of my personal library, and was actively engaged in community practices and gatherings, including native full moon ceremonies with some of my Lenape and Cherokee ancestors. The spirit realm is purposely hidden in its complete context, as that is part of being in a fallen state of limited dimensions, to not be able to perceive the greater dimensions working harmoniously with and even by the control of these unperceivable realms.


A Spiritual Influence

By tracing the roots of the spiritual writings and gurus that I could access, I came to learn of Alice Bailey and her work as a medium writer. By accessing entities in the spirit realms through various rituals that her and her husband had practiced in the beginning of the nineteenth century, she was able to act as a conduit for these entities to write books on spiritual knowledge and practices, and just about every topic of life. She and her husband started the Lucis Trust publishing company, which was formerly named Lucifer Trust before public outcry forced them to change it to the latter name.


Alice was active in New York in the theosophical and spiritual/occult groups in the early 1900's.

They started Lucis(Lucifer) Trust publishing company around the same time that Aleister Crowley drew this picture that you see here of one of his personal spiritual entities that acted as a guide and direct influence on his life of wickedness. This was around 1905, way before any mention of any alien phenomena in any culture. Ancient Aliens is a fabricated lie built around science fiction, and you can find countless videos on YouTube explaining this, but I'd recommend finding the documentary "Ancient Aliens Debunked" by Chris White with special guest Dr. Michael Heiser.


By tracing the roots of Alice Bailey, who is the main source for every spiritual/new age practice or teaching there is today, you find that she was a student to Helena P. Blavatsky, who started the Theosophical society in the mid 1850's in Europe and was highly influential to the Thule society that Adolf Hitler was actively part of in pursuing occult grandeur.


An Awakening

I was reading in one of Blavatsky's books and came to a part where she exclaimed that they worship Lucifer, the rebel, and basically said that they disguise it in different rituals, meanings, symbols and allegories, and I was floored! It all made sense as to the similarities in styles and motives and interests of the "New Age" movement. My life was at this point dramatically changed.


Here's an excerpt from my journal at this time, about six months before my awakening:

September 18th, 2011 9:40AM

"Times of transitions. The world is upside down and hanging us all by our ankles, and shaking down our hidden thoughts, desires, paradigms, misunderstandings.

Everything is cullimnating so quickly.

Stay aware, keep on top of it.

I am riding the bull in a mellow fashion. It bucks and bounces, throwing me twists that I am shrugging off. The simpler it is the more leg work there is. Welcome to the balance of awakening.

On my way to the fairgrounds of Allentown. Crystals and books, speakers and symbols shall bombard my senses. The energy pool is becoming greater and light work is everywhere. Stay pure, stay calm, stay in love, unconditionally. Being open allows a flexible path to our destination. Is it destiny? Destiny constantly being rewritten from the choices and various variable."


Find out what happens next in our next post!

Live By Faith!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page