top of page
Search

Check out some of the posters we've been making!

Some of our songs are beginning to be distributed to stores and online music streams and I wanted to make some band posters to help spread the word on the social media platforms.



Holy Is The Lord





I really like the color scheme of this poster, and its old time jazz feel that it has.



I tried to add some mainstream/contemporary style descriptions in order to balance out the retro feel, and it gives it a Music promotion feel!







What do you think about this poster?


Let me know you thoughts!





Live By Faith



This one for "Live By Faith" turned out to be way too blurry to be of any use.


I was using thumbnail logo pics that i made for a beta version of this site, and I ultimately didn't like the exposure.


It was the beginning to my embark on making my own band posters though!



What do you think about this one?






The one for "Live By Faith" is rocking! Check out the song if you haven't yet! I love the guitar and drum solo!



I'm still working on "You Guide The Way" in the studio, but I like the majesty of this poster.


That's it for now. I'm looking for some graphic art work from the fan base if anyone is interested, send me some of your work that I could feature!


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page