top of page
Search

Links for my music

I am going to compile links for all of the places that my music has been distributed, and in the future I will go into detail about the background of my recording setup and how I went about from recording to distribution by myself, going over who I used and why I made those choices as an independent artist.


I'm going to embed the links into the photos as well as the names of the platforms, so you can just click on the photos to open a new page that will take you to the link.


One of the most prominent ones that people are finding, listening to and recommending my music on is Spotify.




I'm a brand new, emerging artist with very little local fan base, so most of my streaming has been from organic social media interactions that I grew over years, which really helped to support my launch of a professional music profile. I had a lot of support and encouragement from people I met on Instagram that really motivated me to get my music out to the world. Spotify has been an instant onboard to people around the world who are streaming my worship music that actually listen to my genre of music!


Another place you can find my music on is iHeart radio.



There's also Apple Music / iTunes.



I also have music distributed to Napster.






More links will be updated as they are made available.


God Bless!!


With love,

Jeremiah Owen


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page